VCU Home VIPBG Home Trainees
about us | links | contact | relocation | faculty | trainees | staff | jobs | forums | postdocs | PhD program


POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS

Amy Adkins adkinsae@vcu.edu (804) 828-4120
Erin Berenz ecberenz@vcu.edu (804) 828-8429
Tim Bigdeli bigdelitb@vcu.edu (804) 828-4120
Ruth Brown ruthbrown.vcu@gmail.com (804) 828-8126
Seung Bin Cho sbcho@vcu.edu (804) 828-8992
Anna Docherty ardocherty@vcu.edu (804) 828-8127
Robert Kirkpatrick rkirkpatrick2@vcu.edu (804) 628-5045
Donghyung Lee dlee4@vcu.edu (804) 828-8107
Minyoung Lee mlee23@vcu.edu (804) 828-8950
James Li jli9@vcu.edu (804) 828-8137
Roseann Peterson repeterson@vcu.edu (804) 828-3782
Jessica Salvatore jesalvatore@vcu.edu (804) 828-8132
Kelcey Stratton kelceystratton@gmail.com (804) 828-0044
Brad Verhulst bverhulst@vcu.edu (804) 828-5968
Vernell Williamson vswilliamson@vcu.edu (804) 828-4120

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Jim Clifford cliffordjs@vcu.edu (804) 828-8157
Megan Cooke cookem3@vcu.edu (804) 828-8157
Elizabeth Do doek@vcu.edu (804) 628-5139
Neeru Goyal goyaln@vcu.edu (804) 828-8157
Mackenzie Lind lindmj@vcu.edu
Erik Loken lokenek@vcu.edu (804) 828-3048
Elizabeth Long longe@vcu.edu
Ashlee Moore mooreaa2@vcu.edu
Arden Moscati moscatiaa@vcu.edu (804) 628-5139
Cassie Overstreet overstreetcm@vcu.edu (804) 628-5139
Jeanne Savage savagej@vcu.edu (804) 628-5139

information about us | links | forums | contact | helpdesk | relocation | events calendar research resources | projects | datasets | grants | collaborations | publications | software
people faculty | trainees | staff | jobs education PhD program | post docs | R25 | T32 | classes | workshops | vipbg seminars | arc seminars
Copyright © 2013
Virginia Commonwealth University | School of Medicine | Virginia Institute for Psychiatric and Behavioral Genetics